Available Here -> Funk Night Records

Funk Night Records 2016 release.

500 7″ pressed, 100 limited edition with jacket.

Featuring Herb Larkins of Sly, Slick & Wicked, Sylk Black of Whitfield Records, Te’Amir Sweeney and members of Jungle Fire.

A – I Need You

Vox – Herb Larkins (Sly, Slick & Wicked)
Vox – Sylk Black (Whitfield Records, Rose Royce, Masterpiece)
Vox/Guitar – Taurus Hamilton
Keys – Duante St Louis
Bass – Mike Cole
Drums – Te’Amir Sweeney

B – Ball Of Confusion

Vox – Herb Larkins (Sly, Slick & Wicked)
Vox – Baskerville Jones
Bass/Guitar – Pat Bailey (Jungle Fire/Ethio-Cali)
Drums – Sam Halterman (Jungle Fire/Orgone)
Percussion – Steve Haney (Jungle Fire)

Produced by Jason McGuiness
Mastered by Bob Olhsson